Red OMRT (Team) JPG.jpg
Red OMRT (Team) JPG.jpg
OMR 4 newbies.JPG

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Four trainees completed year-long probationary periods, and on March 11, were voted by the team as full-fledged members. From left:  Justin Hofmann, Mark Iuppenlatz, Hans Wonneberger, Don Fehd.

Active team roster

Active team roster


Tim Pasek – Captain
Patricia Eischied – Lieutenant/

                             (past captain)

Patrick Brighton - Secretary

Dolgio Nergui - Treasurer
Kevin Koprek – Training Officer
Ruth Stewart  – Medical Officer

Jenny Hart - Fundraising Officer

Xander Bianchi - Equipment Officer

Annie Quathamer – Facilities Officer

Matt Hepp - Comms Officier/

                   (past captain)

* As of March 31, 2020

Nate Disser
Bill Dwelley

Blaine Eischied
Clint Estes

Don Fehd
Sean Hart

Justin Hofmann

Dan Hughes  

Mark Iuppenlatz

Lance Johnson           

Grant Kleeves
Andres Marin
Diane Mielcarz

Kim Mitchell

David Mullings
Sam Rushing 

    (past captain)

Jeff Skoloda

    (past captain)
Josh Vincent

Hans Wonneberger